Boxwood round and hedge

Share here any models, scenes and material rooms that you created with other licensed users.
User avatar
lotfi
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 403
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:30 pm
Location: Canada, Montréal
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 9 times

JQL wrote:Lofti your vegetation is getting better and better. I can't see any scale issues.

Won't download right now as my drive is hitting the limit but I hope you don't erase it from google drive ;)
thank you JQL :-)
Lotfi Bernoussi
Landscape designer

https://www.facebook.com/vimage.visualisation

Ce qui est à la portée d’un homme est à la portée d’un autre.
GeForce GTX 960-Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3350P CPU@3.10GHz 8,00 Go de RAM
1920 X 1080, 60 Hz 347.52 Windows 8.1
User avatar
lotfi
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 403
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:30 pm
Location: Canada, Montréal
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 9 times

Thank you guys. it is always a pleasure for me to make pleasure!
Lotfi Bernoussi
Landscape designer

https://www.facebook.com/vimage.visualisation

Ce qui est à la portée d’un homme est à la portée d’un autre.
GeForce GTX 960-Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3350P CPU@3.10GHz 8,00 Go de RAM
1920 X 1080, 60 Hz 347.52 Windows 8.1
User avatar
D-W
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 1080
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2014 7:28 pm
Location: Poznań, Poland
Has thanked: 27 times
Been thanked: 70 times
Contact:

Awesome stuff Lotfi! I admire your enthusiasm for making plants :clap: I'm going crazy after setting some ready made grass clumps :crazy: :lol:
User avatar
gwengosch
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 907
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 6:44 pm
Location: france
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 12 times

You are right, my bad.
Again, very good job!
Gwenael Gosch
La fabrique à plans
http://www.lafabriqueaplans.fr
Facebook
JGA
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 169
Joined: Mon May 11, 2009 3:17 pm
Location: Scotland
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Thanks very much for creating & sharing these models.
User avatar
lotfi
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 403
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:30 pm
Location: Canada, Montréal
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 9 times

D-W wrote:Awesome stuff Lotfi! I admire your enthusiasm for making plants :clap: I'm going crazy after setting some ready made grass clumps :crazy: :lol:
Thank you! enthusiasm, i prefer raging , in french ( la rage) it is a word more intense than enthusiasm:-) , in mean time iam very very far for what it can be a good stuff! iam getting better with time:-)
Lotfi Bernoussi
Landscape designer

https://www.facebook.com/vimage.visualisation

Ce qui est à la portée d’un homme est à la portée d’un autre.
GeForce GTX 960-Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3350P CPU@3.10GHz 8,00 Go de RAM
1920 X 1080, 60 Hz 347.52 Windows 8.1
samnorth
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 249
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2015 11:38 am
Location: UK
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

I am curious to know, how do you get the Thea Browser & Studio 'Model' icons as sketchup screenshot?

This is usually the Studio preview but I don't know how to substitute it.
User avatar
lotfi
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 403
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:30 pm
Location: Canada, Montréal
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 9 times

samnorth wrote:I am curious to know, how do you get the Thea Browser & Studio 'Model' icons as sketchup screenshot?

This is usually the Studio preview but I don't know how to substitute it.
i just make a proxy in sketchup, then open studio, go to thea browser pick the models and choose single pack, frankly iam not good at this technical operation, someone help me for the way to make a pack like this
Lotfi Bernoussi
Landscape designer

https://www.facebook.com/vimage.visualisation

Ce qui est à la portée d’un homme est à la portée d’un autre.
GeForce GTX 960-Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3350P CPU@3.10GHz 8,00 Go de RAM
1920 X 1080, 60 Hz 347.52 Windows 8.1
samnorth
Licensed User v1.5
Licensed User v1.5
Posts: 249
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2015 11:38 am
Location: UK
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Ah of course, forgot about that. I guess the original SU thumbnail stays with the .mod unless it's updated?

Thanks again.
User avatar
Rombout
Posts: 15255
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 12:42 am
Location: Curacao, Netherland Antilles
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 324 times

You can rebuild the thumbs though in studio by placeing the model, rebuild models and drag/drop it again.
Post Reply

Return to “Scenes & Models”