[BUG] Menu properties overlap booleans (checkboxes)

Everything related to Altair Inspire Render beta

Moderator: claudio

Post Reply
User avatar
Rombout
Thea Beta Tester
Thea Beta Tester
Posts: 15251
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 12:42 am
Location: Curacao, Netherland Antilles
Has thanked: 31 times
Been thanked: 271 times

Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:58 pm

Beta 3
osx 10.11.6

In beta 3 now the booleans/checkboxes description almost overlap them. This was not prior in beta 2. See attached
Attachments
Screen Shot 2019-06-27 at 19.56.52.png
panagiotis
Thea Developer
Thea Developer
Posts: 232
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 10:09 am
Has thanked: 24 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:06 pm

yes I had to prepare them quickly to have the functionality. Later I will do the visual theme as it is in the Inspire Render( remove the checkbox and replace with toggle buttons).
User avatar
Rombout
Thea Beta Tester
Thea Beta Tester
Posts: 15251
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 12:42 am
Location: Curacao, Netherland Antilles
Has thanked: 31 times
Been thanked: 271 times

Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:43 am

ah okay clear.
Post Reply