Thea for Maya

New to Thea? Feel free to ask anything here and we will help!
Post Reply
djiin77
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 11:11 am
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Hi there,

is there a Thea 2.x for Maya somewhere in the roadmap?
cheers

stef
User avatar
nigec
Thea Beta Tester
Thea Beta Tester
Posts: 10520
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 9:47 pm
Location: UK
Has thanked: 60 times
Been thanked: 52 times

I very much doubt it, I think Simlab had a go 10 years ago and just disappeared, if they couldn't/didn't want to do it there must of been a good reason
I think Maya users have their tool chain and I don't think you could ever get "enough bums on seats" to cover the costs sadly
"Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans."
My Gallery
djiin77
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 11:11 am
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

ok, too bad, thanks for your answer.
Post Reply

Return to “Ask for Information”