Relight allows you to create infinite images from a single render. When Relight is enabled, every light in the scene can then be modified (intensity, color and status) and create different lighting setups in post production.
Every Relight setup can be saved in the Relight Editor panel as a Snap and then loaded back to the Darkroom for further editing or exported to an image file.
Relight is supported by Presto (Production Mode only) and Unbiased TR1/TR2.
The Relight Editor tab can be found in the Settings Panel. After the completion of the rendering, you can find all the lights of the scene in the editor.
The snapshot button can be used to save Relight setups and revisit them by double clicking on the thumbnails to the bottom of the Relight Editor. You can delete them by right clicking on them and select "Delete".
(1) Snapshot: Click this button to create a snapshot of the current Relight settings. A new thumbnail will be created at the bottom of the editor
(2) Reset: Resets all the controls and values back to the default ones.
(3) Enable/Disable All: Click this button to enable or disable all the lights in the scene at once.
(4) Enable/Disable Light: Turns on/off the selected light.
(5) Solo: Isolates the current light.
(6) Name: Displays the name of the light / light group.
(7) Intensity: The intensity of the light
(8) Color: The color of the light.